Verein hinzufügen

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Andelfinger Naturschutzverein 079 601 29 14 info@andelfinger-naturschutzverein.ch
Andölfia Wyland-Gugge 079 758 31 99 info@andoelfia.ch
Arbeitsgruppe pro Andelfingen (APA) 052 317 18 49 a.stegemann@bluewin.ch
Armbrustschützenverein Andelfingen 052 232 35 15 praesident@asv-andelfingen.ch
Auto- und Motoclub Andelfingen und Umgebung (AMCA) 079 604 28 67 AMCAndelfingen@s-a-m.ch
Cevi Andelfingen 079 717 65 83 chispa@cevi-andelfingen.ch
Coppa Russo 41797804633 japerusso@bluewin.ch
DTV Andelfingen tamara.waser@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Evangelische Freikirche Chrischona Andelfingen 052 317 00 21 michael.rasch@chrischona.ch
Familienclub Andelfingen 052 301 25 22 praesidentin@familienclub-andelfingen.ch
Fischerverein Andelfingen 052 222 28 86  
Frauenchor Andelfingen 052 317 34 62 susafrei@bluewin.ch
Frauenturnverein Andelfingen 052 317 33 69 marianne.hess@bluewin.ch
Genossenschaft Rössliriiti für Alli 079 616 86 31 praesident@roessliriiti.ch
Gesundheitsturnen 052 317 16 36 heidi.frauenfelder@gmx.ch
HC Andelfingen Tel. 079 575 21 70 presi@hcandelfingen.ch
Jugend- und Kinderchor Wylandmeisli 052 534 58 57 ClaudiaWeibel@gmx.net
Karate Club Wyland 052 654 30 31 fam.leutenegger@bluewin.ch
Kinderkrippe Hurrlibutz 052 317 09 28 info@hurrlibutz.ch
Kiwanis Club Andelfingen Weinland 052 335 17 29 info@kiwanis-wyland.ch
Konzertverein Andelfingen 052 317 37 79 info@konzertverein.ch
LA Wyland 050 336 20 33 mcgraber@bluewin.ch
Landfrauen Andelfingen 052 317 37 92 a.a.wegmann@bluewin.ch
Männerchor Frohsinn Andelfingen 079 554 05 88 info@krebs-bau.ch
Männerriege Andelfingen 079 387 03 38 herbert.hirtreiter@bluewin.ch
Modellbauclub Wyland dh.mosquito@bluewin.ch
MSV Kleinandelfingen 052 / 317 41 51 info@garagehimmel.ch
Musikgesellschaft Andelfingen 052 317 09 00 info@mgandelfingen.ch
Musikschule Andelfingen und Umgebung 052 317 57 50 sekretariat@musikschule-andelfingen.ch
Natur- und Vogelschutzverein Bezirk Andelfingen 052 318 16 48  
Naturschutz-Jugendgruppe Waldkauz 0795961203 livia.may@gmx.ch
OK Andelfinger Fasnacht 079 335 45 23 info@andelfinger-fasnacht.ch
Pfadi Andelfingen 079 813 31 92 info@pfadiafi.ch
Pistolen-Schützen Andelfingen 076 423 56 56 praesident@psa-andelfingen.ch
ProWeinland 052 317 47 14 administration@proweinland.ch
Reitverein Andelfingen 079 669 20 34 bruno.weidmann@bluewin.ch
Samariterjugend Winterthur-Wyland 076 412 34 73 lea.nydegger@samariterjugend.ch
Samariterverein 052 317 00 68 andelfingen@samariter-wyland.ch
Schiesssportverein Andelfingen 052 317 12 92 rolf.peter@six-group.com
Seniorenturnen Andelfingen/Kleinandelfingen 052 / 317 17 97 uhr.afi@bluewin.ch
SLRG Sektion Seuzach-Weinland 079 417 33 09 info@slrg-seuzi-wyland.ch
Spielgruppe Windrädli 052 317 30 64 info@windraedli.ch
SPORT-CLUB Alten 052.317.00.56 urs_tobler@bluewin.ch
Tambourenverein Weinland Andelfingen 079 479 15 62 silvio.stamm@tvwa.ch
Thurfreunde Pfingsten 052 317 25 16 thupfi@gmx.ch
Trachtengruppe Weinland Bezirk Andelfingen 052/336 23 61 chaot_ch@bluewin.ch
Turnen für Jedermann 052 317 16 36 heidi.frauenfelder@gmx.ch
Turnveteranen Andelfingen 052 317 20 32 w-m.keller@bluewin.ch
TV Andelfingen 079 768 91 29 stefan.haeusler@tv-andelfingen.ch
UHC Wild Pigs Wyland Andelfingen 079 460 29 11 praesident@wildpigs.ch
UHC Wyland 076 481 76 74 michael.lowiner@gmail.com
VBC Olé 052 222 31 54 markus.eberle@ysamar.ch
Velo Club Alten 079 311 04 56 veloclub-alten@gmx.ch
Veloclub Oerlingen 052 319 23 16 deckersh@bluewin.ch
Verkehrsverein Andelfingen (VVA) 052 317 31 93 peter.baenteli@vv-andelfingen.ch
Vespa Club Wyland 0786650573 info@vespaclubwyland.ch
Weinlandbühne Andelfingen 052 317 30 20 info@weinlandbuehne.ch
WingTsun Schulen 079 873 95 50 info@wingtsunschulen.ch
Wirtschaftsvereinigung Region Andelfingen 052 317 37 37 u.berger@trelag.ch
WYLAND ACTIVE 043/540 02 94 info@wylandactive.ch

Verein hinzufügen

Gedruckt am 25.05.2020 16:23:41